RSS Sitemap Facebook Twitter


The Avondale Heights Football Club conducted the annual general meeting for season 2018. The committee of season 2018 led by Club President Ted Hatzakotzian and Secretary Lisa Riitano were able to deliver a surplus closing balance. This was achieved by the hard working efforts of our volunteers and the tremendous support of our members, current players, past players, life members and supporters. Ted and Lisa have elected to not stand for the committee for season 2019. The Avondale Heights Football Club thank them and the entire 2018 committee for their hard work this year and know that they will all be there supporting our great club in season 2019.

The new committee for season 2019 is as follows:

Sevil Francis President
Trudy Williams Treasurer
Jenny Pingitore Committee
Darren Sheridan Committee
Josephine Diaco Committee
Anthony Lafauci Committee
Jodie Allen Committee
Glen Graham Committee
Paul Thomas Committee
Dean Campbell Committee
Anna Luvera Committee
Michael Aird Committee

We wish the new committee all the best in driving our club to success in season 2019.

<< Back


Advertise Here
Online HomesEast Pantry
Astute Essendon West Total Workwear
Site By Media 235