RSS Sitemap Facebook Twitter
 
SENIORS - FIXTURE (SENIORS)
 

FIXTURE (SENIORS)

Senior Reserves and Under 19'S -  2018 FIXTURE

 

 ROUND

OPPONENT

DATE

 VENUE

 

EASTER

Sunday 1st April 

 1

 GREENVALE

Saturday 7th April

 AWAY

 2

MARIBYRNONG PARK

Saturday 14th April

HOME

 3

ABERFELDIE

 Saturday 21st April

 AWAY

 4

 ESSENDON DOUTTA STARS

Saturday 28th April 

AWAY

5

GLENROY

Saturday 5th May 

HOME


BYE

 Sunday 12th May

SPLIT ROUND

6

STRATHMORE

 Saturday 19th May

AWAY 

7

PASCOE VALE

Saturday 26th May

HOME

 8

WEST COBURG

Saturday 2nd June 

AWAY

 

QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY

 Saturday  9th June

Queen's Birthday

 9

 KEILOR

Saturday 16th June 

HOME

 10

GREENVALE

Saturday 23rd June 

HOME

 11

MARIBYRNONG PARK

Saturday 30th June 

AWAY

 12

ABERFELDIE

Saturday 7th July 

HOME 

 13

 GLENROY

 Saturday 14th July

AWAY

 14

ESSENDON DOUTTA STARS

Saturday 21st July 

HOME

 

BYE

Saturday 28th July

SPLIT ROUND

 15

PASCOE VALE

Saturday 4th August 

AWAY


16

STRATHMORE Saturday 11th August  HOME 

17

 WEST COBURG Saturday 18th August HOME

18

 KEILOR Saturday 25th August   AWAY

 
 
SENIORS
 

 
 
 
Advertise Here
 
Braybrook HotelBendico Bank StrathmoreEssendon FordOnline HomesTotal Workwear
Nelson Alexander
Site By Media 235