RSS Sitemap Facebook Twitter
 
SENIORS - FIXTURE (SENIORS)
 

FIXTURE (SENIORS)

Senior Reserves and Under 19'S -  2017 FIXTURE

 

 ROUND

OPPONENT

DATE

 VENUE

 1

CRAIGIEBURN

Saturday 1st April 

AWAY

 2

ESSENDON DOUTTA STARS

Saturday 8th April

 HOME

 

 EASTER

Sunday 16th April

 3

ABERFELDIE

 Tuesday 25th April (ANZAC DAY) 

 AWAY

 4

 STRATHMORE

Saturday 29th April 

 HOME

5

WEST COBURG

Saturday 6th May 

AWAY


 BYE

 Sunday 13th May

 EDFL Interleague

6

MARIBYRNONG PARK

 SATURDAY 20th May

HOME) 

7

GREENVALE

Saturday 27th May

AWAY

 8

 KEILOR

Saturday 3rd June 

HOME 

 

BYE

 Saturday 10th June

Queen's Birthday

 9

 PASCOE VALE

Saturday 17th June 

AWAY

 10

CRAIGIEBURN

Saturday 24th June 

HOME

 11

ESSENDON DOUTTA STARS

Saturday 1st July 

AWAY

 12

ABERFELDIE

Saturday 8th July 

HOME 

 

 BYE

Saturday 15th July 

 13

 STRATHMORE

 Saturday 22nd July

AWAY

 14

WEST COBURG

Saturday 29th July 

HOME

 15

MARIBYRNONG PARK

Saturday 5th August 

AWAY 

 16

GREENVALE

Saturday 12th August 

HOME


17

KEILOR
 Saturday 19th August
 AWAY 
18
 PASCOE VALE

 
Saturday 26th August
 
HOME 

 
 
SENIORS
 

 
 
 
Advertise Here
 
Braybrook HotelBendico Bank StrathmoreEssendon FordOnline HomesTotal Workwear
Nelson Alexander
Site By Media 235