RSS Sitemap Facebook Twitter


At the Avondale Heights Football Club Annual General Meeting held at Canning Reserve on Sunday 8 November, a new committee was announced. The new committee for 2016 is as follows:
Sevil Francis              President
Glen Graham             Vice President
Lisa Riitano                Secretary
To be announced       Treasurer
Roy Fishenden           Junior Vice President
Malcolm Douglas        General Committee
Rocky Prochilo            General Committee
Tony Marinelli             General Committee
Frank Scardamaglia    General Committee
Charles Cuzzupi          General Committee
Maurice  Iulianella       General Committee
Darren Sheridan          General Committee (Juniors)

All previous committee members in Milton Harris, Ray Micallef, Frank Fedele, Adrian Misiano and Tony Baldwin did not elect to stand for 2016 and the club expressed their gratitude to their contribution.
Season 2016 will be an exciting one and the new committee will go into the new season with enthusiasm, commitment and desire to build on the excellent work of the previous committee who have placed our club in a strong position both on and off the field.

<< Back


Advertise Here
Online HomesEast Pantry
Astute Essendon West Total Workwear
Site By Media 235